Product Reviews

Peter Rabbit Bouncy Castle Review:    Lets Party Bouncy Castle Review: 

 

Reliable friendly and very professional Thank you

Carla Monday, April 15, 2019

Great customer service beforehand deciding on sizes and options. Efficient, safe, punctual, and helpful. We have had a few character visits and bouncy castles and they are consistently exactly who you want to help you out at your child’s party. I can not fault them.

Louise, Totnes Tuesday, April 9, 2019

What can I say except for amazing! Never used a company of any kind that has been so professional in every way. Top quality bouncy castle and top quality service. Absolutely recommend and would definitely use again and again. Thank you so much for making my son's birthday what it was.

Jamie Ripley Monday, April 8, 2019

Absolutely top notch, arrived early to set up for my little girls birthday and bang on time to take away, cannot fault the professional service and they have everything you could possibly need. The inflatables are high quality and safe along with all the extras. Nothing is too much trouble and I would highly recommend Riviera events. If I could give 6 stars I would ******

Dan Richens Sunday, March 24, 2019

Thank you so much for Finleys party yesterday. We can not fault you, the equipment was immaculate and my son and his friends loved it. Will defiantly recommend and will defiantly be using you again. Thank you once again.

Kathryn Bowstead Sunday, March 10, 2019

Ordered an Adults Bouncy castle for New Year’s Eve with a couple of days notice, turned up on time and removed the next morning. No fuss good, great value!!!

Michael Taylor Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Asked for a slot for an Elf visit - Anthony went out of his way to accommodate us. Arrived bang on time and kids both amazed by him. Costume amazing and so realistic in mannerisms. Absolutely recommend- worth every penny for their faces and excitement well after Elf left. Thank you!

Chloe Brooks Friday, November 30, 2018

Booking was easy online and received confirmation straight away. We changed our package details multiple times, which was always dealt with with no fuss! Equipment was all clean and in good order. The kids loved the inflatables and soft play and it really made our party! Thanks.

Matt White Monday, October 15, 2018

Brilliant equipment great staff exactly what was wanted for my little ones 3 birthday highly recommended

Claire Baker Sunday, October 14, 2018

Absolutely fantastic experience using this company for a bouncy castle at my wedding in August. The service was brilliant, constant communication and nothing was too much trouble. They even came back to the venue to dry the bouncy castle after it had rained! Kids and adults loved the castle and it really added something fun and special to our day for our guests. Thank you! 5 STARS!

Jess Vickers Friday, September 7, 2018

perfect! Prompt efficient and entirely professional with a range of products that made our party fantastically memorable. Many thanks

Lydia Eyland Saturday, April 7, 2018

Fantantic company great customer services kids had best party of their life thank you so much

Dudley Wednesday, March 7, 2018

We had the angry bird castle and didi cars for my sons 5th Birthday party. Ant was very helpful in making sure the castle would fit in the hall we hired and he kept us informed up to our party. On the party day Ant provided a very quick, informative and efficient service. We will definitely use Riviera Mascots in the future. Thank you Ant

Victoria Coleman Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Huge thanks to Ant for providing all the entertainment for our son's birthday party. Professional service and ensured that everything was ready for the start of the party, despite the hall manager being 45 minutes late. Can't recommend highly enough!

James Twigger Sunday, December 10, 2017

Managed to squeeze me in for a Catboy character visit with not much notice for my sons 4th Birthday Party. Punctual, friendly and I would definitely recommend a character visit for any children's party - kids love it! Thank you Riviera Mascots

Lisa Cornish Saturday, December 2, 2017

Amazing people! Really understanding when we had to postpone due to our daughters heart surgery. Today we had the frozen themed package and it was brilliant! Cant fault at all and would highly recommend!! Will definitely be using again! Thanks again ant

Leanne Hogan Thursday, September 7, 2017